Aug 29

Congrats to the five new members of the board of WFSJ

Tim Lougheed, from Canada

Congratulations to Milica Momcilovic, Ochieng Ogodo, Mandi Smallhorne and Federico Kukso for being elected in the newly enlarged board of the World Federation of Science Journalists, along with Tim Lougheed who was named by the two Canadian association in accordance to the statute of the Montréal-based non-profit group.

The profiles of the new board members – who will start their term at the World Conference taking place in San Francisco next October – are available with all the details of the election process on the website of the World Federation of Science Journalists.

Milica Momcilovic (Balkans), Ochieng Ogodo (Kenya), Mandi Smallhorne (South Africa) and Federico Kukso (Argentina).

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponPrint this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>