The Climate investigation grants 2018 assigned in Toulouse

The award ceremony at the European Conference of Science Journalists 2018. From right to left: Yves Sciama (President of AJSPI and of the Conference), Mico Tatalovic (President of the Association of British Science Writers and a member of the selection committee), Lise Barneoud (AJSPI), Olga Dobrovidova (winner, Russia), Vera Novais (winner, Portugal) and a representative of the BNP Paribas Foundation sponsoring the grant.
The first three winners of the Climate Investigation Grant, promoted by the French Association of Science Journalists (AJSPI), have been announced during the 5th European Conference of Science Journalists in Toulouse.
A big applause to:
  • Olga Dobrovidova (Russia)
  • Michele Catanzaro and Vera Novais (Spain and Portugal)
  • Slobodan Bubnjevic, Marija Djuric and Nikola Zdravkovic (Serbia)

The video of the award ceremony.
The grant will be renewed next year.